List of Franchises

Bloemfontein
Jeanette de Klerk


082 438 9265
bloemfontein@stimulus.co.za

Klerksdorp
Anne-Marie Botes


083 682 0049
klerksdorp@stimulus.co.za

Kriel
Annatjie Bongers


082 490 6140
kriel@stimulus.co.za

Lephalale
Wandri Loubser


084 433 3113
lephalale@stimulus.co.za

Lichtenburg
Frans van Rensburg


082 802 4427
lichtenburg@stimulus.co.za

Kimberley
Frans van Rensburg


082 802 4427
kimberley@stimulus.co.za

Rustenburg
Frans van Rensburg


082 802 4427
rustenburg@stimulus.co.za

Nelspruit
Alwyn Myburg


082 460 6842
nelspruit@stimulus.co.za

Polokwane
Debbie Kampherbeek


083 635 7089
polokwane@stimulus.co.za

Potchefstroom
Letitia Els


082 377 7728
potch@stimulus.co.za

Pretoria-Moot
Elzeni Lategan


084 469 3664
ptamoot@stimulus.co.za

Prieska
Madeleine Roux


083 631 5144
prieska@stimulus.co.za

Roodepoort
Hannelie van Zyl


082 441 7678
roodepoort@stimulus.co.za

Strand
Sonja Matthee


083 462 6366
strand@stimulus.co.za

Vereeniging
Jacques Fouche


082 587 0814
vereeniging@stimulus.co.za

Welkom
Braam van Niekerk


082 588 0851
welkom@stimulus.co.za

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This